Women's Wrestling Talk

The #1 Women's Wrestling Show on the Planet!

2K Ringside Reports

WWE 2K23 Official Soundtrack Revealed

2K has just released the official WWE 2K23 Soundtrack on Apple Music!

Executive Producer John Cena curated the WWE 2K23 soundtrack, which is Even Stronger, featuring some of the world’s biggest artists such as Metallica, Doja Cat, Post Malone, Luciano, and more!

WWE 2K23 Soundtrack List:

John Cena hand-picked the official WWE 2K23 track list, which includes:

  • Metallica – “Sad But True”
  • Bizarrap, Quevedo – “Quevedo: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52”
  • Doja Cat – “Vegas”
  • Luciano – “SUVs”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Can’t Stop”
  • Joyner Lucas, Lil Baby – “Ramen & OJ”
  • HARDY – “JACK”
  • Bullet for My Valentine – “No More Tears”
  • Dei V, Omar Courtz – “Dame Lu”
  • Letdown. – “Shipwreck”
  • IDLES – “Grounds”
  • Post Malone – “Take What You Want” (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)

12 songs, 43 minutes.

What do you think of the WWE 2K23 soundtrack? Do you like this year’s song selections? Visit the 2K Ringside Reports for more information about WWE 2K23.




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *