Monday, February 6, 2023

Most Popular

Must Read

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Latest Podcast Episodes

WWE

AEW

ROH

Facebook

Cover for Women's Wrestling Talk
502
Women's Wrestling Talk

Women's Wrestling Talk

The #1 Women's Wrestling Show on the Planet

21 minutes ago

Women's Wrestling Talk
Hosts:twitter.com/TKTrinidadtwitter.com/bonnerfidetwitter.com/itsellajaytwitter.com/CainMcCoytwitter.com/bluemagicgrindHELPFUL LINKS: Website - [wwtalkpod.com]DONATE: [cash.app/$WWTalkPod/][ko-fi.com/wwtalk]LISTEN: Apple Podcasts: [apple.co/3hIUnlx]Spotify: [spoti.fi/32CGbGL]LIKE AND FOLLOW: Follow us on Twitter - [twitter.com/wwtalkpod]Like us on Facebook - [www.facebook.com/wwtalkpod]Follow us on Instagram - [instagram.com/wwtalkpod]Check Out Our Merch! : forurwear.com/womens-wrestling-talk/ABOUT WOMEN’S WRESTLING TALK : The #1 Women’s Wrestling Show on the Planet, showcases news and interviews with top female wrestlers and professionals throughout the industry. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for use & for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

23 minutes ago

Women's Wrestling Talk
All the wrestling news you can use only on #WWTLIVE !Hosts: @CainMcCoy, @tktrinidad, @itsellajay & @bonnerfide M-W-F @3 pm PT/6 pm ET/5 pm CTClick link in bio to watch!!⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ecs.page.link/NTZA9#Impactwrestling #AEW #WWE ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

23 minutes ago

Women's Wrestling Talk
All the wrestling news you can use only on #WWTLIVEHosts: @CainMcCoy, @tktrinidad, @ayeella@bonnerfide & @bluemagicgrindM-W-F @3 pm PT/6 pm ET/5 pm CTClick link in bio to watch!!⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ecs.page.link/NTZA9#Impactwrestling #AEW #WWE #wrestling #Prowrestling ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

55 minutes ago

Women's Wrestling Talk
Are we excited to see #Lita reportedly make an appearance tonight? ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Natural glow @deonnapurrazzo 💗 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Latest Tweets

Top 5 WWE Matches for New Fans

Written By: @Riggers1992

https://wwtalkpod.com/2023/02/06/top-5-wwe-matches-for-new-fans/

Viva Van vs. Violette at HOG: The Beginning

Written By: @InKatW3Trust

https://wwtalkpod.com/2023/02/06/viva-van-vs-violette-at-hog-the-beginning/

Mixing #fashion & #wrestling, #TurnbuckleGlam is the show to watch w/ @nickiebooshie, @heelistic, @meekthamage & @al__yeah only on @Twitch
Sunday (9pm CST • 10pm EST • 7pm PST)
⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
Click link in bio to watch
https://ecs.page.link/NTZA9
#WhereWrestingMeetsFashion

Load More

Latest Articles